Home page

Warmfield-cum-Heath Parish


Current member list of Parish Councillors

(Updated 07/02/2020)

Name Position Other Duties Contact
Joe Wilby Chairperson Welbeck Liaison Committee j.wilby@warmfieldcumheath.org.uk
Tracy Johnson Clerk to the Council Town & Parish Councils Liaison Group
Parish Council Website
John Wallis Deputy Chairperson Planning Application Research
Parish Councils Liaison
Jonathan Dunbavin Councillor Heath Common Fair j.dunbavin@warmfieldcumheath.org.uk
Julie Medford Councillor Normanton PACT Meetings j.medford@warmfieldcumheath.org.uk
Robin Sanderson Councillor Parish Council Website
Freeston Sagar Charity Trustee
Veronica Smith Councillor Commons Liaison Committee
John Smythe Charities
Planning Application Research
Heath Common Fair
Maggie Vasey Councillor Commons Liaison Committee
Normanton PACT Meetings
Normanton Grammer School Foundation
John Smythe Charities
Godfrey Wilby Councillor Commons Liaison Committee
Welbeck Liaison Committee
Road Safety Committee
National Coal Mining Museum
Richard Wood Councillor Weekly Site Inspections r.wood@warmfieldcumheath.org.uk

Councillor's Register of Interests

About this website Accessibility statement