Home page

Warmfield-cum-Heath
Parish Council

Current member list of Parish Councillors

(Updated 07/02/2020)

Name Position Other Duties Contact
Joe Fisher Chairperson Town & Parish Councils Liaison Group
Commons Liaison Committee
Media
j.fisher@warmfieldcumheath.org.uk
Tracy Johnson Clerk to the Council Town & Parish Councils Liaison Group
Parish Council Website
clerk@warmfieldcumheath.org.uk
Joe Gueli Councillor Normanton PACT Meetings
Heath Common Fair
j.gueli@warmfieldcumheath.org.uk
Robin Sanderson Councillor Parish Council Website
Freeston Sagar Charity Trustee
r.sanderson@warmfieldcumheath.org.uk
Veronica Smith Councillor Commons Liaison Committee
John Smythe Charities
Planning Application Research
Heath Common Fair
v.smith@warmfieldcumheath.org.uk
Maggie Vasey Councillor Commons Liaison Committee
Normanton PACT Meetings
Normanton Grammer School Foundation
John Smythe Charities
m.vasey@warmfieldcumheath.org.uk
John Wallis Councillor Planning Application Research j.wallis@warmfieldcumheath.org.uk
Godfrey Wilby Councillor Commons Liaison Committee
Welbeck Liaison Committee
Road Safety Committee
National Coal Mining Museum
g.wilby@warmfieldcumheath.org.uk
Joe Wilby Deputy Chairperson Welbeck Liaison Committee j.wilby@warmfieldcumheath.org.uk
Richard Wood Councillor Weekly Site Inspections r.wood@warmfieldcumheath.org.uk

Councillor's Register of Interests